Posted on

The Bulls only have 5 games left and 2 of them are at home.

Right now the playoff picture is that they will finish 5 and play the Brooklyn Nets in the playoffs. In the regular season the Bulls took 3 out of the four games so the first round is looking good for them. Plus, Derrick Rose dunked off of his weak left foot Monday before the Pistons game so he could be back for the playoff run.

“I’m not trying to think about that right now,” Rose said. “I’m just trying to get better. I’m just trying to help my teammates, give them confidence to go out there and play hard, and just be a great teammate.

“I’ll play whenever I’m ready to play. Who knows when I’m ready to? Right now, all I can do is just cheer on my teammates.” Derrick isn’t giving up the fact that he could come back.

Leave a comment